Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September, 2010

Self-confidence is knowing that we have the capacity to do something good and firmly decide not to give up.
-H.H. Dalai Lama

Read Full Post »

UPDATE I’ll be on the radio at 2:1O PST / 5:1O EST / 10:1O GMT! Listen live at http://www.wlllradio.com call 434-385-9555 or tollfree 888-224-9809

Read Full Post »

I’ll be on the radio again at 2:15 PST / 5:15 EST / 10:15 GMT!
Listen live at http://www.wlllradio.com
call 434-385-9555 or toll free 888-224-9809

Read Full Post »

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams.
Live the life you have imagined.
-Henry David Thoreau

Read Full Post »

Answered here:
http://su.pr/2AHuFx

Ask me anything

Read Full Post »

When is the right time to get married, and what is the purpose of marriage?
http://su.pr/2AHuFx

Read Full Post »

My new Q&A article: Should you live with passion or try to be calm all the time?
Buddha vs Tony Robbins:
http://su.pr/1GAGej

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »