Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May, 2011

“Do not love sleep or you will grow poor;
stay awake and you will have food to spare”.
Proverbs, 20:13

Read Full Post »

Have a safe and happy Memorial Day Weekend!
God Bless!

Read Full Post »

“Jesus said: Love your brother as you love your soul; take care of him as the pupil in your eye”.
-Gospel of Thomas.

Read Full Post »

If you don’t bring forth what is inside you, what you don’t bring forth will destroy you.
-Jesus of Nazareth, the Gospel of Thomas

Read Full Post »

Rise UP Ep. 14 recording:
Your mission in life, letting go of the past, and what to do when the LoA isn’t working for you!
http://ping.fm/Cs3e3

Read Full Post »

15 minutes to show time!
Rise UP with B. Dave Walters starts at 1 am PST / 4 am EST / 8 am GMT!
Listen live at http://ping.fm/8bARq

Read Full Post »

Communication is to a relationship what breathing is to living.
-Virginia Satir

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »